[Yes...another SnG Blog]… RaiderX12…

• raiderX12
      raiderX12
      Bronze
      Hello Everybody… So.. I decided to start writing about my SnG journey! :megusta: :megusta: :megusta:

Let me Introduce myself, I’m 24 years old boy from Argentina… yeah, I know that this is the English Community of PokerStrategy and my mother language is Spanish :coolface: , but I would like to Practice my English Writing skills, (so if you see any error please correct me, I’m here to learn from you too!) and also I like to meet people from all over the world… :pokerface: :pokerface:

So, let’s talk about poker :coolface: , I’ve been playing for 2 or 3 years in all kind of rooms, playing different modes, styles…etc always trying to learn the game. Now I’ve decided to start grinding SnGs for the rest of this years putting weekly and monthly goals, to motivate me to learn more and more about this.

Initial Bankroll: $100 and I’ll be playing in WPT poker :s_wink:

:f_cool: Weekly Goals (end date: Saturday, June 2, 2012)
      :spade: Play 40 SnG per day
      :diamond: Watch 1 Video of PokerStrategy per Day and try to write a recap about it.
      :club: Post 5 hands per Day
      :heart: Practice ICM with the ICM Trainer (1000hands)

:f_cool: Monthly Goals (end date: Tuesday, June 26, 2012)
      :spade: Play 1000 SnG
      :diamond: Assist to 3 Coaching seassions
      :club: try to maintain the Gold in PokerStrategy.
      :heart: Also I would try to play a couple of MTT to see where I’m standing in this poker mode:f_tongue:

ok!!! Enough of this! hope somebody read this blog hehheh… :f_zZz:

Thanks for reading this!
      Everybody Is welcome!
  • 11 replies
    • rap1dw1n3r
      rap1dw1n3r
      Bronze
      Hey there looking forward to seeing your results as I'm also playing at WPT with an initial BR or 100$ :)
    • raiderX12
      raiderX12
      Bronze