w1theviking

• wickytheviking
      wickytheviking
      Bronze
      Hi pokerplayers,
      I have started playing at poker770 this week. I used the registration bonuspromotion, 50$ for free offered by pokerstrategy.com
      I want to focus on cashgame nl2.

My goals for June:
      I'm a beginner at cashgame nl2. I start with a BRoll of $10.
      And I'll try to build it up till the end of the month to $75+.
      In totall in 30 days and 3 targets 25,50 and 75dollar.

Type of game: 0,01/0,02cent 6max cashgame nl.holdem.
      50bb stack (1 dollar).

I need to improve my game. I need to find out my A game (most profitable strategy) for this limit/type of poker game.

1. after every session i analyze my hands. And post some of them at this forum.
      2. Read the articles from this website.
      3. And i would like to use coaching video's to improve more. Specific for this type of game/limit. Anyone knows importend ones to see?

Anyone who has advise or a comment after reading this please post it overhere. Realistic goal or tips?? And i'll see how it goes!! Lets see if I can achieve my goal.

Thank You
  • 4 replies
    • veriz
      veriz
      Black
      Welcome to the Course and Best of Luck wickytheviking,

About the videos just start to watch the videos which Beginners course recommend and then go for hasenbraten ones, they are really good. :)

The goals are pretty good but you can also put some goals for offline like do some sports or whatsoever you like to do, maybe waste some time with friends etc.

Hopefully you will enjoy around here. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask, we will be around for you. Meanwhile good luck on tables, we will be waiting for your homework.

You can now start with your 1st Lesson:
      Lesson #1

The whole course plan:
      Overview of Beginners Course

Best Regards.
    • wickytheviking
      wickytheviking
      Bronze
      Thank you Veriz
    • wickytheviking
      wickytheviking
      Bronze