Read my blog or die trying

• Rains7
      Good day to you all!

I've been reading some blogs for two or three days now and so I've decided to write one myself. (by the way jbplatzer's and NightFrostaSS' blog are a must read - pissed myself and learned a lot from the old guy :D )

I also want to mention that I am not only trying to post poker stuff but also some funny stuff. One other fact is that I want to see if I suck at poker (signs tend to YEEES) or not.

So I am not quite sure if I should really introduce myself cause ladies keep telling me that I am not a person of interest (FSK 6 verion...) but I will try.

My name is Michael, I am 22 years old and I'm from a rather small country called Austria. I am currently studying at university with the aim of becoming a teacher (hopefully in the near future but signs tend to NOOO) Obviously one of my hobbies is poker and I guess I am not the only one around here. Probably that's enough of an introductoin - don't want to bore you to death!

I was introduced to poker by a friend called Stevie. We were sitting at a beach and he showed me the probably simplest card trick ever. Of course I was not able to figure out how it worked (for one week and then he told me.... so embarassing :f_confused: ). Long story short we played a lot of poker and he told me about himself making money online by playing poker.

You can imagine the reaction of the guy who wasn't able to reveal the card trick (me) - WUUUHUUHUU we're gonna be sooo rich :s_biggrin: . When I got home I registered at and got the 50$ - got it at a rather prestigious site called FullTiltPoker. As you can imagine it didnt take long for me to lose most of it and then came Balck Friday so I was not able to withdraw my 1,23$ :s_evil:

I got some other free bankrolls and blew them away without the blinking of an eye, still dreaming about myself chilling on a tropical island with hundreds of naked ladies :s_cool:

Current situation: