Some questions I have (Depositing)

• andiofwbafc
      andiofwbafc
      Bronze
      Hi there,

I wasn't really sure where to put this as it involves 2 poker clients. If a mod feels the need to move it then please do so.

I am thinking about switching poker client.

I have got all my poker strategy bonus released in Poker770. I have made my $50 rake as well.

I have not deposited any of my own money into 770 so I was wondering can I withdraw all my money (about $50) from there?

I'm looking to deposit it into PokerStars.

This is where my next question comes in.

I'm not sure how the 100% bonus works in Pokerstars?

If I were to deposit $50 into PokerStars does that mean I'd end up with $100?

Sorry for all the questions, I'm new to poker which is why I'm on this website in the first place.

I must also say thankyou for the great offer you are running here, it has helped coached me very well.

Good luck at the tables, Andio.
  • 6 replies
    • ArkhamAsylum
      ArkhamAsylum
      Bronze
      I have never seen stars give away money, you will get a deposit bonus when you sign up with them as far as I remember. But you will need to make rake in order to release it.
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Bronze
      Hi there andiofwbafc!

Welcome to the community!

I have moved your thread to our beginners questions area as it fits the best in here :)

Now let's get to your questions!

I have not deposited any of my own money into 770 so I was wondering can I withdraw all my money (about $50) from there?

You will have to deposit $20 in order to cash out your winnings. The reason you must deposit is to simply create a path to withdraw :)

By signing up to PokerStars you will receive up to $600 First deposit bonus through PokerStrategy.com

Please note: Take extra care when following the download instructions and to enter the marketing code when prompted to ensure successful tracking to PokerStrategy.com