terrible problem loading Pokerstrategy

• Leviatan
      Leviatan
      Bronze
      I'm having this horrible problem loading pokerstrategy.com... it takes forever and when it finally load the site it's all messy and useless... cant see videos... cant read anything...
      I normally use chrome... but i've tried with mozilla and even explorer... but it's the same... I have the last version of adobe... any sugestion?
      this is how it looks
  • 11 replies
    • mktpppr
      mktpppr
      Bronze
      i used to have a similar problem at work, it had something to do with the firewalls/security at work, im not good with IT stuff so sorry cant help more
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Bronze
      Hey Leviatan,

Sorry to read of your troubles :(

Do this happen on a regular basis or just at some periods? I have had this happen on my phone sometimes but never with laptop.

Unfortunately, I am no computer whizz :(

Regards,
      Gary
    • Leviatan
      Leviatan
      Bronze
      it happens every time... sometimes refreshing a million times it finally works fine but only for a few minutes...
    • VorpalF2F
      VorpalF2F
      Super Moderator
      Super Moderator
      I would start by clearing your internet history.

If that doesn't work, try creating a support request. The technical types there might have some more specific recommendations.

Do you have another computer that you can use over the same internet connection?
      If so, if both have the same problem it would be likely and ISP-related problem, and you can work with THEIR tech people.

Good Luck,
      --VS
    • EuanM
      EuanM
      Bronze
      Hey,

Any resolution here? Did you try clearing your cache / cookies, etc.. in your web browser?

best,
    • Leviatan
      Leviatan
      Bronze
      Hi
      I did clear my cache.. history.. cookies etc... but it still the same...
    • bradomurder
      bradomurder
      Bronze
      try taking it off/putting it on compatibility mode