Hi to all!

• SpecialEdd
      SpecialEdd
      Bronze
      Hi,
      I'm new to poker looking the place to learn. So far I completed the quiz, received the 50$ bonus and playing in Poker770. For now I'm looking into S&G's and MTT's. Can't play on real money tables, because starting to count winnings and then I see the real money on table, not chips, I'm starting tilt instantly. I need to play with chips and loosing not effects me so much.
      In overall I'm not made for poker as I'm very emotional and loosing makes me do the bad decisions but trying to improve my mind. :)
      My top winning is 100$ Freeroll at first place(won about 18$), and few S&G's with top 5$ first place.
      In the meantime I'm trying to reach silver status without deposit, and last month I was 2 points short. :s_o:
      Anyway this is great site and I want to get involved here.
      Thanks.
  • 18 replies
    • magicadil
      magicadil
      Bronze
      Hi, nice to meet you! :D Hope you can earn a lot and your poker journey be a wonderful one. :P
    • VorpalF2F
      VorpalF2F
      Super Moderator
      Super Moderator
      Originally posted by SpecialEdd
      Hi,
      I'm new to poker looking the place to learn. So far I completed the quiz, received the 50$ bonus and playing in Poker770. For now I'm looking into S&G's and MTT's. Can't play on real money tables, because starting to count winnings and then I see the real money on table, not chips, I'm starting tilt instantly. I need to play with chips and loosing not effects me so much.
      In overall I'm not made for poker as I'm very emotional and loosing makes me do the bad decisions but trying to improve my mind. :)
      My top winning is 100$ Freeroll at first place(won about 18$), and few S&G's with top 5$ first place.
      In the meantime I'm trying to reach silver status without deposit, and last month I was 2 points short. :s_o:
      Anyway this is great site and I want to get involved here.
      Thanks.