FreeZilla

• NateMilla
      NateMilla
      Basic
      :spade: A:heart: A :evil:

Hi PStrat,
      I've been playing Zynga poker for about a couple months now and decided maybe I should try to 'learn' wth winning is all about. Needless to say, I have no experience with 'real' poker, but I enjoy trying to move up tables. Accumulating over 1m off 300k I learned that you can make a lot of profit in a small amount of time. Losing it all in a matter of an hour I learned that it's not all about luck, bluffing and guessing. So I find myself here, introducing myself and hopefully moving up once again.
  • 10 replies
    • Tomaloc
      Tomaloc
      Bronze
      Originally posted by NateMilla
      I've been playing Zynga poker for about a couple months now and decided maybe I should try to 'learn' wth winning is all about. Needless to say, I have no experience with 'real' poker, but I enjoy trying to move up tables.
      be warned that real money games are much much tougher. that said, the games are still very beatable :f_biggrin:
      i'm currently working my way up from $50. i have ~$650 currently :f_love:
      you can follow progress in my blog, link on signature :D

that said, if you want to keep just playing Zynga, you'll definitely massively crush the games with the knowledge here :f_cool:

Losing it all in a matter of an hour I learned that it's not all about luck, bluffing and guessing. So I find myself here, introducing myself and hopefully moving up once again.
      going busto is something that can mostly be avoided by following proper bankroll management.
      you may want to read about that, and a little something about strategy :D link
    • NateMilla
      NateMilla
      Basic
      This article is just the kick in the butt i needed to realize where all my money's going and why it's not in my bankroll!