FL SNGs

• CoreySteel
      CoreySteel
      Bronze
      How are they played? How are they treated? As normal SNGs? Are there any separate articles about this game? Are they played similar to FL cash games?
      Are they even worth to play? (not many tables)

I'm asking because I played one and it's lots of fun and quite easy to end up at tops.
  • 4 replies
    • CoreySteel
      CoreySteel
      Bronze
      lol...
      My second SNG and I won.
      5 players left, blinds 200/400 I had only 70 chips left and all-in witj J2s.
      Flop comes JJx and I quadrupled :)
      Next hand I went all-in again with 57o. Flop came 57x and turn 7 again. I quadrupled again :P
      Later I was HU with 5k vs 15k chips and I won really easily with as much aggression as possible. Key hand was when I made TPTK and I trapped him.

Fun, fun, fun :)
    • p0kerQT
      p0kerQT
      Bronze
      I played a FL freeroll tourny once for fun n I managed to come about 50th out of 4k n im a total newb at FL, so it could be profitable to an experienced FL player.

GJ on ur comeback with 70 chips :P its always fun to come back from such a small amount n go on to win it lol.
    • CoreySteel
      CoreySteel
      Bronze
      Don't know if this is only luck but, I played 4 SNGs and I was once 1st, two times second and once third.
      Nice boost for my BR +~20$ :)
    • opal99
      opal99
      Black
      Originally posted by CoreySteel
      Don't know if this is only luck but, I played 4 SNGs and I was once 1st, two times second and once third.
      Nice boost for my BR +~20$ :)
      congrats :D