Hello, this is me

• Maligen
      Maligen
      Bronze
      Greetings!

I started playing live poker long time ago, and after some success I decided to go online. Started on FTP with a rakeback promo from an other site, and for some time now I'm on PartyPoker with the help of PokerStrategy.com ($50).
      I'm playing on micro limit (CG), but also planning to make a first deposit to Stars maybe, so I could go a lil higher in limits, hovewer I hope that won't be a suicide. We'll see.

TL;DR
      After some hesitation, this week I decided to be part of the PS community.
      I have HM, and it helped me find some leaks in my play and I decided to post some hands to discuss, but wanted to say "Hi" first.

Sincerly,
      MN
  • 7 replies
    • DrDunne
      DrDunne
      Bronze
      Hello Maligen and welcome to the community :)
    • ExternalUseOnly
      ExternalUseOnly
      Bronze
      Hey Maligen

Welcome to the PokerStrategy.com forums, thank you for taking the time to post here and introduce yourself :)

So what did you play when you were playing back at Full Tilt? was that micro cash games too? Did you have much success there?

I'm glad you've decided to become a part of the community and i'm looking forward to see you posting all over the place

Welcome again and good luck with your poker

Carl
    • Maligen
      Maligen
      Bronze
      Hey Carl!

I started with SNGs and CG Razz on FTP, but ended up playin NLHM CG also, on micro. The starting of Rush Poker was very good, I got used to it also. I pretty much miss Razz and Rush, that's why I'm also thinkin of going to PS, but unfortunatelly my PS account is not connected with Pokerstrategy.

Sincerly,
      MN
    • ExternalUseOnly
      ExternalUseOnly
      Bronze
      I haven't played much razz before how did you get into that? just decide to play it one day then never looked back?