Hi I'm a Poker Hypnotherapist

• elliot10181
      elliot10181
      Basic
      Hi,

New to this forum, looks like I'll have a lot of reading material.

I'm Elliot and I make hypnosis mp3's to help players improve their game and reduce tilt.

I've recently moved from London to Las Vegas and have spent a lot of time at the Rio over the last few weeks.

I'm still a relative beginner on the tables I started playing around 9 months ago after helping a player with tilt. I'm comfortable with low stake online MTT's but have only been playing only 1/2 nl cash games out here.

I'm looking to improve my game over the next few years (obviously tilts not an issue for me, just the math).

Good luck on the tables

Elliot
  • 15 replies
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Bronze
      Hey Elliot!

Welcome to PokerStrategy.com!

Have you taken the quiz yet to retrieve your $50 free starting capital?!

Nice to see you have a psychological background. That will certainly help you move forward ;) We can help you with the rest :D

Best regards,
      Gary
    • elliot10181
      elliot10181
      Basic
      Hi Gary

The link doesn't take me to a quiz, is this because I'm in the US?
    • ArkhamAsylum
      ArkhamAsylum
      Bronze
      quote by elliot

"I've recently moved from London to Las Vegas and have spent a lot of time at the Rio over the last few weeks."

end quote

US players do not get a free 50, have no idea why gary is offering you a quiz to a free 50 dollars. Probably just a force of habit reaction.
    • Krishjanis
      Krishjanis
      Bronze
      Can we get more information on those mp3's? Can we listen to some?
    • elliot10181
      elliot10181
      Basic
      Hi Krishjanis

I'm giving trial ones away on twitter at the moment, there's also a link on there to my website.
    • ExternalUseOnly
      ExternalUseOnly
      Bronze
      Hey guys,