5pooky

• 5pooky
      5pooky
      Gold
      Hello, my name is Pavel 21 years old from Lithaunia. Sorry in advance for my english. Ive been playing poker now for 2 years almost, when i first discovered it through a friend, he was actually playing in facebook, once he showed me this game ill be honest i wasnt very interested in it, but after a while it kinda suck me in to it. Ive started to play in facebook sometime i did amazing job there, but every time after "amazing" job next day i lost everything. It was like, from 5k chips in 3-4h i made 9milions chips, and the next day my thought lets go for huge stake room like 100k 200k bb. And everytime i did it every time i went broke. I though always that the problem was in cards, that i was unlucky, and other reasons but not my fault because i played perfectly, but now i see it diferently. After some time i decided to watch a little poker how it goes in live, how pros play hands and other, first time i saw poker in television i think it was a big game in pokerstars.tv And when i saw youngsters like 20-25 years old, i was shocked. At that time i asked to my self " If he can be there, and play whith such a big amount of money, why i cant?" And than my journey begun, ive discovered pokerstrategy, 50$ quiz, but never actualy used pokerstrategy in my advantage, here are so many information that i dont even know where should i look. Never took it seriously, i mean never studied poker hardly, with a dedication, actually one of my dreams now are to become professional poker player, than why in the hell iam not starting to do somthing about it, if its my dream, this is the question i ask my self for long time now. I wanna change, and start do somthing about it. Life didnt gave me easy life, nice family, good friends nice surroundings by surroundings i mean people i was living with, most of them Alkaholics, thugs, narkomans and so on somehow i managed to stay away from it. Ok i think its enough about me. Hopefully some day with