Bankroll growing with no limits!

• ratje2000
      ratje2000
      Bronze
      Or at least, so I hope!

Well yeah, I'm kinda new here, but I was asked by numerous people to start my own blog, firstly to track my own progress, secondly because there was a lack of total newbs in this forum section (according to them at least, I wouldn't know, haven't read any of these blogs yet). So here's a start.

I'll be totally honest with you guys, I have no clue yet on how this blog will work or how regularly I will be able to update this. I'm just a new player who's studying a lot on Pokerstrategy.com, hoping to become a better player and to improve my skills at the table. As of this instant, I have a bankroll of €26,50 euro, which is slightly more than I started with (€25,00 euro) after having played 3000 hands using MSS on the NL2 and NL4 cashtables.

Since a short period of time, I am unemployed and thus have a lot of time on my hands. In the upcoming months, I will try to devote this time mostly to poker. I will try to maintain a 3 to 1 playing/studying rat...ell for me. I have been reading my way through the strategy sections of this forum and will shortly start with the blogs. I've attended 2 coaching's so far (Grummeler's yesterday and Gerv's today), and will try to find time to attend many more in the future, since I'm finding these very useful to adapt my playing style.

In this blog I will try to update regularly on my improvements playingwise, my improvements on my study, and my bankroll, so keep track of my progress (and let you keep track of my progress of course). If there is anything you would like for me to include in this blog, or if there is any kind of advice you would have for me whatsoever, or basically if there is anything you would like to share with me, please feel free to reply.

Lastly, I'm not from an English-speaking country, so I'm sorry if my grammatical skills have some flaws. Please bear with me :)