Traffic

• bellavec
      bellavec
      Bronze
      Hi guys,

i wanna ask for an advice.. since i'm a beginner, i'm playing PLO10 FR, but i cannot find a room with a big traffic at these tables..

i'm playing on stars but even there i never find more than 4 full tables..
      is there any other room in which i could find more players (consider that i'm italian, i cannot play on party...)

thanks a lot,
      bye
  • 8 replies
    • Nunki
      Nunki
      Bronze
      iPoker has some micro-plo tables. At certain times of day there are a few 0.1/0.2,0.02/0.04 and 0.01/0.02 tables. 05/0.1 limits seem a little thin on the ground for some reason though. (I assume you are referring to FR games.)
    • swissmoumout
      swissmoumout
      Bronze
      if you want to play a lot of tables, you might have to play multiple sites.. the other option is to work on beating SH as well, so you can always switch to that if there aren't enough full tables running
    • curnow
      curnow
      Bronze
      Originally posted by swissmoumout
      if you want to play a lot of tables, you might have to play multiple sites.. the other option is to work on beating SH as well, so you can always switch to that if there aren't enough full tables running
      the SH tables are good and you wont find many fullring tables on higher levels

the micro limits are just like lotto and you get far better game on the PLO100 or PLO50 but they are still easy to beat
    • bellavec
      bellavec
      Bronze
      Originally posted by swissmoumoutthe other option is to work on beating SH as well, so you can always switch to that if there aren't enough full tables running
      yeah. that's what i thought.. but for a beginner i thought FR tables were the best, even cause i only studied pokerstrategy articles and they're bout FR...

could u give me some advice bout swtching to sh? should i be a little more loose postflop or something?

tx