Fifty50 or just.. Flip

• jaarJaar
      jaarJaar
      Bronze
      Chips Over Chicks ( my motto)

Hello,

My name is Nikolay and I'm from Bulgaria. I have a blog in my PS community , but it's not so active and there aren't really much people into poker format which I started to play recently, so i don't really get any usefull help. I hope here to find kind people , ready to help. This is ofcourse why i start this blog, because I want to talk with other pros and get some advices. I will start with some information about me:

Name: Nikolay
      Years: 19
      Nationality: Bulgaria
      Poker format: Fifty50
      Poker limit: 1,50

There's no much to say about me. I graduated this year and I'm going to college after 2 months. Now I work and don't have really much time for playing, but i do my best.

History of poker:

I started playing poker about 1 year ago. A friend of mine told me about the game and we started playing in PokerStars with playmoney. After that i decided to make deposit but nothing serious. After some unsuccesful deposits I won a satelit to the sunday milion and decited to play, but i finished the tournament in the first hour when i got busted with Top 2 and nut flush draw on the turn. After that, I won 1.10$ tournament and cashed ~423$.
      I bought Holdem Manager and thougt i was going to grind some money but It didn't work very well , because on that time after a badbeat i got into tilt really often and spend all the money on hyper turbo SNG's.

Right now,

I won 90$ from the MicroMillions Main event and decited to start playing Fifty50, starting with 30$ bankroll. I play from 23.07.2012.

In the beggining, i had really big problems on the bubble, but right now i think i play better. I was going to be on the higher ( 3, 5 ) limit if i didn't play some MTT's and trying some 3,5 sng's where I was running really bad. Now i blocked all formats and limits on pokerstars. I can only play 1,5 SNG's.

This is my statistic for 1.5: