AiYai72 checks
      windar021 checks
      ** Dealing River ** : [ Td ]
      AiYai72 bets (0.3)
      windar021 calls (0.3)
      ** Summary **
      Main Pot: $0.99 Rake: $0.05
      Board: [ 2h Qh 4c As Td ]
      AiYai72 balance $1.28, bet $0.51, collected $0.99, net +$0.48 [ Qd Ah ] [ two pairs, aces and queens -- Ah,As,Qd,Qh,Td ]
      vojto1989 balance $2.06, lost $0.02 (folded)
      cougars999 balance $1.44, didn't bet (folded)
      Shurikbel balance $2, didn't bet (folded)
      Zlixx balance $1.98, didn't bet (folded)
      spirit2709 balance $0.94, didn't bet (folded)
      windar021 balance $1.73, lost $0.51 [ Kd Ks ] [ a pair of kings -- As,Kd,Ks,Qh,Td ]
      windar021 balance $1.73, lost $0.51 [Didnt Show]
      AlioNzzz balance $2.96, didn't bet (folded)

im a newbie in cash games and Im trying to study my play here.. Did I make a wrong turn and river play here?? or is it standard? should I have just bet turn.. what irritating is the reason I check the turn is bec of the Ace and I think its kinda stupid for me on calling the rive when he bets... any advise is highly appreciated..
  • 11 replies
    • veriz
      veriz
      Black
      $0.01/$0.02 No Limit Holdem
      8 Players
      Hand Conversion Powered by weaktight.com

Stacks:
      UTG ($1.44) 72bb
      UTG+1 ($0.86) 43bb
      MP1 ($1.98) 99bb
      MP2 ($0.94) 47bb
      Hero (CO) ($2.24) 112bb
      BTN ($2.96) 148bb
      SB ($0.80) 40bb
      BB ($2.08) 104bb

Pre-Flop: ($0.03, 8 players) Hero is CO K:diamond: K:spade:
      4 folds, Hero raises to $0.08, 1 fold, SB calls $0.07, 1 fold

Flop: 2:heart: Q:heart: 4:club: ($0.18, 2 players)
      SB checks, Hero bets $0.13, SB calls $0.13

Turn: A:spade: ($0.44, 2 players)
      SB checks, Hero checks

River: 10:diamond: ($0.44, 2 players)
      SB bets $0.30, Hero calls $0.30

Final Pot: $1.04
      SB shows two pairs, aces and queens
      Q:diamond: A:heart:
      Hero shows a pair of kings
      K:diamond: K:spade: