reviewing my sessions

• windar021
      windar021
      Bronze
      I got 3 questions:

1. I need some help here ive been grinding maybe 4 tables I always do post session review and since Im not using any trackers what I do is I play at partypoker and I use their send single hand history function on hand Im not sure what to do or Im having troubles with.. But to be honest since Im just starting out Im not sure If Im analyzing it correctly.. heres what I do For example.. I take the action preflop, flop, action on the turn and river and try to see if my play is right by putting hand ranges and trying to maybe use diff options on every turn and trying to see the outcome for example if I protect my hand on the turn and bet.. I try to think of what could be the outcome if I just check and pot/control.. Im not sure If Im doing it effectively or If thats the proper way of analyzing hands aside form posting it to forum..

2. Im not sure how to use the post session on weaktight.com Ive heard that it is always wise to review every session but the problem is I dont UNDERSTAND ALL THIS NUMBERS!! :D , All I know is I frustrate myself everytime I look at them cuz I dont know whatg to look for lol how can I find leaks.. what should I be looking for(need help really badly..)

3. I honestly forgot the 3rd question :O , Ill post it if I remember it.. hopefully.. lol

GUYS ANY REPLY IS HONESTLY APPRECIATED i need help I want to improve my game by doing post session review and by analyzing my hand... I do an hour article reading following the NL beginners course thats before I start my session.. Thanks a lot in advance..
  • 7 replies
    • windar021
      windar021
      Bronze
      Oh good I remember the 3rd question Ive read some articles before on how to put hand range on opponents.. but what if Im multitabling in 2NL and dont have any read at all lets say 12 tabling and no HUD? how can I effectively put hand range here???
    • windar021
      windar021
      Bronze