Dandiiik

• Dandiiik
      Dandiiik
      Bronze
      Greetings everybody,

My name is Daniel and today I have discovered the opportunity to attend the Beginners´ Course. I am from the Czech republic.

I am not a total beginner to poker but I still feel like one because I have tried to play poker profitably two times already and I failed. I am not really sure what were the main reasons for that but I believe that this is one of the question to be answered in lesson 1 as my homework. Anyway I have some tips right now: poor resistance to tilt, being irrespondible as for studying and playing too many tables at once.

However I would like to fix that and I am ready to start all over again as a complete beginner and keep learning and playing in a responsible way !!!

I will start with lesson one as soon as possible. Probably today yet. Recently I have been confronted with a problem that I failed to send the money to my account at PartyPoker (it can happen to me only :D ). There was a problem with the reference number and stuff, long story. Anyway I have been trying to figure it out with the help of PP support. They promised me to find my money. Let´s hope this problem will be done soon because now I cannot play.

My main goal is to become a good cash game player (I don´t like tournaments). My particular goal then would be to reach NL10 by X-mas.

I hope I fulfilled the first task to create my own Beginners´ Course thread and now I can start learning BSS with the help of all the lessons one by one.
  • 12 replies
    • Dandiiik
      Dandiiik
      Bronze