MMT to cash aint so easy!?

• dyeti
      dyeti
      Bronze
      Hello all, I wonder if the comunity could help me out a bit here:

First a bit about my poker carer to date. I started playing MTT's in 2005 and I would consider myself as semi-pro. I play about 30 hours a week, I have won over $1.2 mill with about a quarter of that being profits. (I know that sounds like a brag but I am just saying that I do know how to play the game, or at least the MTT format of it). I love playing MTT's and as long as I can make profits I will continue to play them, but here is my problem. Since joining this site I have had to earn points to watch the video's (which are great btw) so to do this I started playing cash tables on some sites I had never played on before. I enjoyed this and being the action junkie that I am have started playing a lot of games on zoom. I have played cash games in the past and at mid/high stakes (up to 1000nl and 50/100 limit) but have never enjoyed it enough to keep it up and never felt like I was really beating it so I always resorted back to what I know best. This time around I stared at playing 50nl lost a couple of buy ins so stepped down to 25nl lost a couple of buy ins so went down to 10nl where I guess I am holding my own. Holding my own at 10nl is not acceptable to me. That won't keep food on my table, so I would like to see what people think I am doing that is so wrong. I have my own ideas and I am trying to work on these things, such as being too aggressive and going to showdown too much, c-betting too much, (hence the red line is trending upwards while the blue line is going in the wrong direction, right?). All these things I think are very +ev in most MTT's but they don't seem to be as helpful in cash games.
      I would like to see what other people think. Below I have put a couple of screen shots of my reports and graphs:

http://imageshack.us/a/img694/7186/hem2rep.png

http://imageshack.us/a/img12/6762/10nlgraph.png