Hey !

• killerslo
      killerslo
      Bronze
      Hey boys and girls as you can see im not new to this site, but i am new at typing on it :D . Im 19 years old guy from Slovenia. So anyway im playing poker for about a year and a half now but not constantly, i had few breaks and cashbacks so that really stopped my progress. But not anymore because this time im going to the end of the poker tunnel :D , currently im playing nl4 and nl10 and will continue to play for some time. I would also like to find few friends on this site which are in similiar stakes so we can discuss hands and so on :) .
  • 5 replies
    • ThatGuyMatt
      ThatGuyMatt
      Bronze
      Hey there killerslo,

Firstly, I've removed your Skype address, if you wish to swap these details please do it through the Community Tool :)

Welcome to the forums :] Glad to see you've finally got aound to becoming part of the community we have here and I look forward to seeing you around in the future!

So, you've been playing NL4+NL10 for around 18 months or you're bankroll has just allowed to to take a few shots at NL10?

I'm also curious what you deem as "the end of the poker tunnel" A mansion, private jet and the girls? Or just enough $ notes that you can bath in them?

You can also use our Hand Evaluations up to No Limit 0.05/0.10 forum to post your hands and get them reviewed by our many Professional hand evaluators :)
    • spaznRNMD
      spaznRNMD
      Basic
      1) post hands
      2) watch videos
      3) review your hands
      4) learn discipline (ie do sports)
      5) ...
      6) profit !!
    • killerslo
      killerslo
      Bronze