Hey all

• FilipSebo
      FilipSebo
      Bronze
      Hey all, im just swinging by to say hi. Im new to PokerStrategy but like what i have seen so far. The facilities here seem very worthwhile. Im originally from Glasgow, Scotland but im now living in Lancashire, England. Ive been playing poker for a couple of years now. Ive had a few big wins in MTTs, mixed fortunes at cash table but im really an STT kind of guy. Hope to see you around.
  • 3 replies
    • TribunCaesar
      TribunCaesar
      Bronze
      Hello FilipSebo,

welcome at PokerStrategy. It's always nice to see somebody making his first post, since staying active is so important in order to improve. In what kind of MTTs did you cash big?

Best regards,
      TribunCaesar
    • FilipSebo
      FilipSebo
      Bronze
      Originally posted by TribunCaesar
      Hello FilipSebo,

welcome at PokerStrategy. It's always nice to see somebody making his first post, since staying active is so important in order to improve. In what kind of MTTs did you cash big?

Best regards,
      TribunCaesar
      I mainly play online due to my location and family commitments. I first started playing poker around 2 years ago, when i found a WPT magazine someone had left on a bus when i was on my way home from work. Before that day i had never taken any interest in poker at all. I must have read that magazine cover to cover about 5 or 6 times. There was a special section in the magazine dedicated to no deposit freerolls and i liked the idea of having a chance of winning cash whilst not risking any of my own. So i began playing freerolls on all different sites. I found my feet fairly quickly and stepped up to playing low stakes SnG's.