Private coaching for NL with oblioo!

• oblioo
      oblioo
      Coach
      Coach
      about me:

My name is Dustin and I've been a professional poker player since 2006. I've also been coaching for the past couple years and have helped numerous players go from breaking even at micro-stakes to crushing 200NL and above. And as of October 2012 I am a coach/video maker here at pokerstrategy.com :) Although I no longer play on Stars/FTP, I have a lot of experience with Zoom/Rush and have a solid understanding of the dynamics of that format. Outside of poker, I am into music, food/nutrition, running, plants, primitive skills, reading/learning.

how it works:

The first session will start off with taking a look at some of your stats in HEM/PT. I'll talk about what jumps out as probable leaks and why, and how to improve in those areas. We'll also talk about optimizing your HUD. We'll finish the first session with a session review during which I'll ask you to talk about your thought processes to get a general sense of your game, all the while talking about how I would play certain hands differently and going into depth about why. For each session after that, we will use filters in HEM/PT to focus on a specific area of your play (playing from the blinds, facing cbets, 3bet pots both IP and OOP, when to cbet the turn, multi-way pots, when to bluff-raise, etc. etc.), to really hone in and improve your game one area at a time, while consistently practicing and emphasizing hand-reading.

cost:

My normal price is $175/hr, which is reduced to $150/hr if you buy a package of 5 sessions. Each session is 90 minutes long, so it costs $1125 for package of 5 90 minute sessions.. Get in touch via Skype or email to book! Please note that if you do not show up for a session and do not give me at least 12 hrs notice you will be charged for that session.

email: obliopokercoach@gmail.com

results: