Krist2ps: "Record volume" [Hyper-HUSNGs]

• Krist2ps
      Krist2ps
      Bronze
      Orginal post in spoiler! And first few posts are about mtsngs, but for now on this is going be hyper-husng blog.

Hello, i promised myself, if I ever reach 100$ br again, I'm gonna start to blog again. So here it goes.

Poker History:
      I have been playing poker for about 6-7 years. Took it seriously about 2 years ago, but then I stopped once I cashed out all my br. So about month and a half ago started to play again, this time I wont quit, because I need to start playing for living at some point. For past month I have been playing at stars 0,5$ buy in mtsngs with 90 players. Been doing pretty well so tomorrow I'm moving up in the poker world - to 1$ 90 players :)

Here is my stats and graph so far:

I'm affraid that this is just heater, but my friend/coach after reviewing many of my HH told me, that I definetly have future here. Let's hope he is right. :)

My poker goals:
      :diamond: Play at least 40-50 mtsngs a day from now on
      :diamond: Reach 300$ bankroll by end of the month
      :diamond: Find new strategy videos to watch one every day
      :diamond: Start/join a study group pretty soon
      :diamond: Figure out how to get gold status here, since my Pokerstars account isn't tracked.

Other goals:
      :spade: Quit smoking :f_biggrin:
      :spade: Find new physical avtivity, recently quited floorball because I messed up my knee pretty bad and can't play anymore.

I think about 150BI for 1$ 90 player mtsngs should be enough. And I created blog to follow my progress, talk nonsense with others and hopefully to get some feedback from other players. :f_cool:

And as you can see, English isn't my native language ;) That's it for my first post here.

Opening post under construction!

Goals:
      :club: Learn basics for HUSNGs (never have played them)

And that's it, my only goal for December. :f_biggrin:
  • 53 replies
    • suitedaces1701
      suitedaces1701