Ideal stats for Micro-/Smallstakes

• Sendrafreak
      Sendrafreak
      Bronze
      Hello guys,

I would be interested in "ideal" stats of the following categories in Micro- und Smallstakes (always three ranges would be nice: Too loose/ideal/too tight).

(1) 3Bet
      (2) 3Bet Flop
      (3) Flop Checkraise ooP
      (4) Turn Checkraise ooP
      (5) Flop Fold
      (6) Turn Fold
      (7) River Fold

Would be nice if some expert could give me an overview of the above mentioned "ideal" stats in the long run (so a 3x7-Table).

Thx,
      Sendrafreak
  • 69 replies
    • JLeitmotiv
      JLeitmotiv
      Bronze
      And here will come Madorjan in his shiny horse to tell you that you shouldn't stat-fix your game. And I'll have to agree with him. Moreover, in that case, it will be better if you post here your own values.

Anyway, Sendra, if you want, you can add me on Skype (JLeitmotiv) and we can do a sweat session. I am no pro whatsoever (I'm basically the opposite, just a little fish!) but maybe we can discuss those spots where you are having difficulties
    • Boomer2k10
      Boomer2k10
      Bronze
      Originally posted by JLeitmotiv
      And here will come Madorjan in his shiny horse to tell you that you shouldn't stat-fix your game. And I'll have to agree with him. Moreover, in that case, it will be better if you post here your own values.
      Can I come in on a Bronze horse and say the same thing? :f_love:
    • MatejM47
      MatejM47
      Black
      It would be nice if you'd mention if your playing FR SH or HU. 3bet can bet either 4% 7% or 15% depending on the format.
    • JLeitmotiv
      JLeitmotiv
      Bronze
      Originally posted by MatejM47
      It would be nice if you'd mention if your playing FR SH or HU. 3bet can bet either 4% 7% or 15% depending on the format.
      And here might come the problems. Since 15% is if you play SH, 7% if FR, 3% if you play DFR [that would be doublefullring, 20 players per table] :D