withdrawal from FULL TILT

• psnir
      psnir
      Bronze
      hello all
      i passed the quiz and got my 50 $.
      now i am playing at FULL TILT, and i have won some $'s.
      my questions are - when and how can i withdraw my money??
      can i withdraw my 50$ and all the winnings?? do i need to earn PPF's??
      can i withdraw only after i won allot of money??
      does the quiz 50$ cannot be withdraw??
      this is my first time playing for money.
      i have no need to withdraw now, but i would like to know 4 the future.
      waiting 4 ur answers
      thank u all
  • 12 replies
    • SoyCD
      SoyCD
      Bronze
      Hello psnir,

In order to withdraw your starting capital you need to first clear your bonus. After you have cleared the bonus you are free to withdraw everything - including the starting capital.

Best regards,
      SoyCD
    • racenutalways
      racenutalways
      Bronze
      Hi Soy, do we need to deposit first? The withdrawal option isn't present and I am taken to a deposit option.
    • clockshovel
      clockshovel
      Bronze
      Yes you have to deposit so you can withdraw to the place that you made a deposit from.
    • fun101rockets
      fun101rockets
      Bronze
      You could also send the money to a friend who plays on Full Tilt and tell him to withdraw the money for you
    • racenutalways
      racenutalways
      Bronze
      Can not transfer money either, you need to make a deposit regardless, so much for trying a site and trying to make money while you are at it. "No Deposit" actually means, "Deposit if you want access to your winnings". LOL!!!!
      Now I need to make a deposit, how much, who knows?? No one seems to tell you that when you sign up. Or is it in the small print that "everybody" reads. LOL

Or is it just Full Tilt that does that???? I had no problem with the Ipoker network.
    • suvalgysiu
      suvalgysiu
      Bronze