on my way to supernova elite (PLO) + tips and everything u want to know about TELESINA

• pyllystrategia
      pyllystrategia
      Bronze
      Hi every1!

i decided to start a pokerbog here for motivating myself and make people to get interested about veryvery sick and fast italian pokergame telesina.

im a young professional telesina player and now i have also tried to learn a bit more about PLO because they are driving down IGT network where i have played telesina maybe last 5years.

but now new a bit bigger network will add telesina to their games in january so i will start games also there in next year, i have teachd that game for 6 players and every1 is winning player so i have experience about that, and i will answer for you almost everything you want to know about telesina because its always good to get bit more action there :tongue:

now i have played maybe last 10 days at pokerstars and got comfortable with sofware and theres graph of my games on 1st week, i have withdrawd all and will make now 200$ deposit and heading to supernova elite next year with that br! i start from PLO2-PLO5(bumhunting PLO5 only)

you find my blog in finnish there: http://www.pokerisivut.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=46&t=16745&start=165

IM SORRY FOR MY BAAAAD ENKLIS BUT I HOPE U UNTERSTANT ENAAKH!
  • 43 replies
    • Flushmaker89
      Flushmaker89
      Bronze
      GL. Which was the highest Limit what do you play?
    • pyllystrategia
      pyllystrategia
      Bronze
      Originally posted by Flushmaker89
      GL. Which was the highest Limit what do you play?
      TY!

i have played almost in all limits this year, from PLO2 upto PLO10k but it was only one night in drunk when i playd 10k :)

http://www.highstakesdb.com/profiles/pokerstars/Pastafiore.aspx :tongue:
    • pokerprons
      pokerprons
      Bronze
      I remember when I played Telesina on 66poker centuries ago :D i won a few freerolls of 2k people, i remember how happy I was, and the game is really super fun!