Ready?.. I think so! From 20nl to 400nl

• luckyme44
      luckyme44
      Bronze
      My Blog is going to be short with quick updates (every 5k hands) along with interesting hands from the sessions I play, in hopes of sparking any discussion.

About me:I'm 24 years old and would love to play poker for a living someday instead of just a profitable hobby. I play live cash games in Atlantic City, but live in Maryland. I started playing poker when I was 19 in my first year of college.

After messing around with Lock poker (the only site I can currently play on for real money in MD) for 10k hands, I've decided to take online seriously and jumped/ took as very aggressive shot at playing 20nl SH and have been running & playing very well.

Goal: To climb from 20nl up to 400nl within a year.

Information from PTR:

Game: Hands: Net: PTBB/100 Rake: RB: Total:
      NL20 SH 5,173 $215 10.37 :D $122 $40 $255

+13.5 BI

I will take my shot at 50nl once I have 15 BI's ($750) on my online roll.
      Follow if you want to keep up with my journey to 400nl SH.
  • 4 replies
    • extensy
      extensy
      Bronze
      Good luck man! By the way, do you wanna play with agressive BR managment till 400 nl? :)
    • luckyme44
      luckyme44
      Bronze
      I think I will probably do something like

15 BI- shot at 50nl
      15 - 100nl
      20- 200nl
      20- 400nl

6-max 2-4 tables.. I really enjoy practicing hand reading and table dynamics, as well as, getting the most out of every session.. Playing 2-4 tables allows me to do this.
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Bronze
      Good luck!
    • luckyme44
      luckyme44
      Bronze
      Hi PS community,