Take my soul pokergods!

• Saren113
      Saren113
      Bronze
      Hey guys and gals!

I am Anthon! The spewy one from Sweden obvious. I've been playing poker since 2009, but it's now I feel like I improve everyday what is great!

Earlier this year i started with 75$ on a offtrack network and worked those up to about 2k$ in about 90 days. I played about 100k hands what is awful with a bb/100 off 17~. I changed computer in the middle so I've lost about 50k hands by being lazy.

My best game is for sure tournaments. I personally think that 180 man is pretty soft atleast at the lower limits.

My plan is to deposit 640$ and start off with grinding 2.5$ turbos and 4.2$ normal speed. And start off with grinding rebuy 180 man at 2.1k$.

I will start playing 11 normal speed 180 man as soon as I reach 100 bis as the variance is alot less in these then turbos.

And every two weeks my staked horse plays around 750 games and will give profit!
      Got 20%!

My goal with poker have always been to have fun while playing and still make some money from it. I would never be able to play fulltime poker, I would honestly start cutting my wrists. So not really a ambitious pokerdream, but I could say I am going to play highstakes on tv by 2013 but haha that's not possible. And I would be an ATM in those games!!

Now I am waiting for my cash to arrive will prob get here tomorrow.
      That is why it takes time, so much money to transport!
  • 3 replies
    • Saren113
      Saren113
      Bronze
      My transport is superslow it usually takes 24h. And I have to wait to monday :rage: .

But I am superthrilled about getting into 180 m again! I hope to be able to stake for a amount of 1k$ a month for longterm stakes. I really think that will give a nice amount of extra $/m. My philosophy is that why should i work when I can teach someone else to do it for me :s_evil:
    • Saren113
      Saren113
      Bronze