seriously, i tried....:(

• zumpar
      zumpar
      Bronze
      big time whineage ahead

after today, i decided to quit for a while, this is just too much for me to handle....

built my BR from $10, this morning i started playing with $372, now, ~400(!) hands later, im down to $280

suckout after suckout, bad beat after bad beat, cooler after cooler....
      mostly because players making dumb plays and getting rewarded big time - i know im supposed to be happy about those guys, but i just cant do it anymore....

im srsly afraid of logging in and playing.

i was about to start taking shots @ NL20, now i can just about move down to NL5, if i only lose a couple more...

what the heck do you do after a defeat like this? i need some serious advice :(

take a look at my last 300 hands, and tell me if this is normal... from what i understand, downswing can take thousands, even 10's of thousands of hands... ill be bankrup after this is over

1)
      Preflop: Hero is MP3 with A:diamond: , K:diamond:
      SB posts small blind ($0,05), BB posts big blind ($0,10), MP2 folds, Hero raises for $0,30, 2 folds, SB 3-bets $0,95, BB folds, Hero calls

Flop: ($2,10 - 21 bb) A:club: , 7:diamond: , 3:spade: (2 Players)
      SB bets $10,02, Hero calls

Turn: ($22,14 - 221.40 bb) A:spade: (2 Players)

River: ($22,14 - 221.40 bb) Q:spade: (2 Players)

SB shows Q:heart: Q:diamond:

2)
      Preflop: Hero is BU with 6:heart: , 6:diamond:
      SB posts small blind ($0,05), BB posts big blind ($0,10), 2 folds, CO raises for $0,30, Hero calls, SB folds, BB 3-bets $0,80, CO calls, Hero calls

Flop: ($2,75 - 27.50 bb) J:club: , 6:spade: , 3:diamond: (3 Players)
      BB bets $2,10, CO folds, Hero raises for $11,10, BB calls, Hero gets uncalled back ($1,64)

Turn: ($21,67 - 216.70 bb) Q:club: (2 Players)

River: ($21,67 - 216.70 bb) K:spade: (2 Players)

Villain shows K:heart: K:diamond:

3)
      Preflop: Hero is SB with K:club: , T:diamond: