Just another blog...

• Gurofox
      Gurofox
      Bronze
      I have created this blog to track and share my "poker life" with this amazing community...

1st a short bio: My name is Diego(24) and I'm from Santago, Chile (sorry for bad english) I'm currently finishing my Bussines&Administration major, I have been playing poker for the last 3 or 4 years, but in the last 2 years (I guess) I've decided to improve my game and study a lot... As common players I've busted my $50 initial bank at PartyPoker so I switched to PStars with my own 1st deposit and I wasn't be an active member because I didn't get strategy points...

Yesterday I swithched from PStars to Party, there is a lot of invaluable content on this community, I still dind't play hands in Party because I'm waiting my founds to be transfered...

Will you ask why I choose english community than spanish?
      Easy, I guess europeans and northamericans players have so much level and there is a big gap between latinamerican players, thats the main reason and second here I will get much more feedback...

What will be in this blog?
      Mainly, there will be session updates and reviews, some random info and I will use like a daily diary... :D

Goals
      Short term:
      Be a winning player in micro stakes games
      Improve my game
      Study some poker books

Starting Bank:us$144

Grinding rules
      Session lenght: 60Mins (if I play my A++ will be 90mins)
      Multitabling: 4 tables (A++ game -> 6 tables)
      Stoploss: 250BB
      TEAKE OPPONETS NOTES!
      Post hands in evaluating forum
      Update blog DAILY!

BRM
      Shot to next level: 22Buy-In
      Advance next level: 25~30Buy-In (depends on how comfortable I feel the level)
      Down: 25Buy-Ins of previous level