Hey guys, I haven't really posted much on here but I'm a student of pleno's and play a bit of 200-400. I have what I think is a pretty interesting spot where I'm kind of going in circles and struggling with a lot. The particular hand that made me think about this comes from Internet's video.

Btn 2x, sb folds, hero bb calls with 95dd, flop comes 689 rainbow (pot 4.5bb), hero x/c.
turn Q (pot 10.5bb *assuming villain bets 3bb*), hero x, villain c-bets 7bb again.

I'm really struggling to figure out how to play this spot. I mean realistically I never have 95dd here in my range so let's pretend I have T9dd because I don't defend that wide because I'm not as skilled. So my first thought is to c/r here because we have a TJ blocker and I'm not really sure what my plan is on the river but I usually just sigh wtf bet and get snap called by QT/QJ cus he thinks I'm turning like A9/97 type stuff into a bluff.

I'm really terrible at math but here's my attempt at breaking it down into ranges and how often we need to win to make it profitable.
villain's range on the turn, not sure how correct I am but I assume it's pretty strong for most people. (68o, 69o, 89o, Q6o, q8o, 68s,69s,89s, q6s, q9s, 66, 88, 99, TJo, TJs, 67o, 87o,97o, T9o,T9s, QTo,QTs,QJo, KTo, KTs)
I'm not really sure if most people bet turn with k9, A9, or have stuff like a6,k6 in their range, for the longest time I personally used to just triple barrel this spot with a6, k6 if people x/c and the board didn't make a straight possible but I'm guessing that's not very good and my betting frequencies would be way too high if I did that.