2013 6max hypers/superturbos (again)

• qnb07
      Gave up poker for a while but now that FT is back I thought I´d have to give it a go again.
      Got my roll back but had to withdraw most of it (christmas+bills etc.)
      I left myself with $100 so now I´m starting on the 6max $1 super turbos.
      Currently trying to clear as much of the DMI bonus as I can. Not sure what
      I´m doing afterwards. Might move back to P*s or stay on FT. Probably depends on how well this little adventure goes.

Here´s my graph since the 27th Dec when I started playing again.

Massive downswing was when I played $2 tourneys for a bit. Won´t try that again till I have >100 BIs

Cleared first part of bonus, not going to set myself a target of how much
      I´ll clear though since I can´t really plan what does I´ll be able to play and which days I won´t.

For now I´ll just post updates of how many SNGs I managed each day. Got two weeks left to clear it so I´ll post graphs at end of week.
      No point posting every day since they´re ridiculously swingy.

Gonna try and post hands to eval. forum every day since I´m still unsure about many situations, especially when stacks are really short.
      Not sure wiz is always right in those situations.
  • 4 replies
    • qnb07
      done for today.

191 sngs
      176 FTPoints

slight loss for the day. i played 8 $2s and rest $1. lost every single $2 one so gave up and didnt quite recover the losses in the $1 ones. oh well.
      better luck tomorrow i hope. i won a lot more in evening than morning. not sure if its cos im not a morning person or if theres more fish later on in the day. will have to see how it goes in future.

Off topic.
      I received my fitbit one today (http://www.fitbit.com/)