Atoks playing TUNS of poker... (my very own poker blog :D)

• Atoks
      Atoks
      Bronze
      Hey I'm finally doing it lol :D I guess in order to improve ourselves it's the little things like this that contribute to us doing even better in the long run...

So here's a bit about me: I'm from Slovenia (SLOVENIA!!!) 24yo college dropout working as an insurrance agent. I love my work, since I'm at an independant agency where we strive to help and service people in the most complete possible way. Also it gives me lots and lots of free time to play poker :D I started playing about a year ago, play money tables first (man did that suck), moved on to freerolls and books (pretty maintstreem stuff from Sklansky and co.) and slowly started to build up my BR with freerolls. The wonderful day of wining over 50$ came sometime last December so I decided to start playing NL5 cash games (I know it wasn't the limit my BR was ready for but there were no lower limits on that provider).
      Worked my way up to some 600$, changed to another provider (finally got some rake-back) worked up to some 1500$, changed providers again and then made it to about 4500$. Reality or bad play or maybe it was just a downswing hit in late May and it made me lose quite a bit (let's say I was under 1/10 of the previus sum and yes I was moving down levels, tho I should've prolly moved a bit faster :) ).