[Application] Staking request NL20

• zumpar
      zumpar
      Bronze
      :diamond: About me :diamond:

My name is Michal, im 22 years old, living in Slovakia, currently studying my 2nd year of Finance

:diamond: Poker info :diamond:

I started 4 months ago, i build my roll from $10 to $620 playing NL2,NL5,NL10 and NL20 SPEED on iPoker - Everest specifically

I only play cash games, 6max, usually 3-4 tabling speed.
      rarely i open up a table of $1/$2 HU sng, pretty much for fun when im tired of cg. i won like 17/20 i played so far (obv not a big sample, but the players just suck)

Here are my graphs:

NL2

NL5 SPEED

NL10 SPEED

NL20 SPEED

NL50 SPEED

LIFETIME GRAPH

if u are interested in some more, i run a blog here, its in my signature, so u can chek it out

:diamond: Reasons for staking :diamond:

I recently (today) got my account with $620 seized by Everest.
      reason for this is, when i started playing 4 months ago as a total noob, i was completely new to this whole poker/gambling platforms and websites and was kind of sceptical about putting in my real name and data due to my trust issues towards this enviroment back then, so i just made up a fake name :facepalm: not knowing anything about verifications, etc...

I completely forgot about this, and a week ago i wanted to withdraw $100, they wanted a verification, wich i found out i cant do, cause ofc, the name on my ID is different.

I sent them an email apologizing and explaining my situation. They replied in a kind way (thanks for beaing honest with us, bla bla bla, send your valid ID so we can verify it) - which looked pretty promising to me.

now, 3 days after, they locked my account, seized my money and sent me an email explaining its against their terms&conditions - which is kind of why i started the conversation in the first place :rolleyes: , so i have no idea why they just didnt tell me
      that back then.