Tournament Special with Chenny8888[Beginner]

• chenny8888
      chenny8888
      Bronze
      Hey guys!

Welcome to the coaching thread for "Tournament Special with Chenny8888 [Beginner] Basic".

I'm a professional poker player from Auckland, New Zealand. I've been playing poker for a couple years now, with maybe a 50/50 split between online and live poker. I started out as a sit'n'go player, moved to cash games (where I started off my professional career), and am now predominantly a tournament player.

This coaching is a very freeform coaching. There is no set structure, and we will go over either single table tournaments or multitable tournaments. Coachings may even include satellites, depending on my mood at the time :s_cool: . Tournaments played will not necessarily be for beginners only either! I hope to have a bit of something for everyone in these coachings. In fact, if you have any interesting hand histories, please post them so we can go over them at some time!

Details about the coaching are listed below, and if you have any questions please feel free to visit the coaching and/or post in this thread!

• Name of coaching: Tournament Special with Chenny8888 [Beginner]
      • Poker Room: Pokerstars
      • Time: Sunday, 23:00-00:30 CET (GMT+2)

Hand History Reviews:

You can upload them here!

Videos!

You can view videos of past coachings here!
  • 20 replies
    • Asaban
      Asaban
      Hey chenny :)

My question:
      The title "Tournament Special" suggests a mtt coaching. When I tuned in the last time you were playing sng's. Therefore: What is your coaching about?

Regards,
      Asaban
    • vergato
      vergato
      Bronze
      will it be the upcoming sunday or is it a post-coaching thread?
    • akrammon
      akrammon
      Bronze
      Hey guys!

I'll be substituting chenny tomorrow, which means 9-men SnGs only! Hope you will enjoy it all the same :)
    • chenny8888
      chenny8888
      Bronze
      Originally posted by Asaban