This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

Can someone help me interpreting my stats?

• 12 replies
    • Resilence
      Resilence
      Bronze
      Are you playing FR/SH?
      Something I noticed is your Vpip to Pfr range seems way to big, im not really an expert but your calling to much.
      Sitting on an ipad atm, so cant write a big story but this was something that my eye spotted.
    • Rahica
      Rahica
      Bronze
      Those are my stats for 15k hands played only in 6max zoom...
    • tommygecko
      tommygecko
      Bronze
      Perhaps you're calling/limping with suited connectors/aces too much? And giving up after missing the flop/turn? Go filter those stats and see your winnings when playing suited aces and connectors. Would be nice to see your stats by position too. A bigger sample may be needed though.
    • ains21
      ains21
      Bronze
      I think the problem is that you're not winning enough hands.
    • Rahica
      Rahica
      Bronze
      You mean in showdown or overall?
    • ragney
      ragney
      Bronze
      Calling too much and too passive postflop by the looks of your graph.
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Bronze
      Hey guys,

I've moved this post to our No Limit board :)

Kind regards,
      Gary
    • x3mwisp
      x3mwisp
      Black
      I doubt it's the calling or w/e. I believe it's knowing ur opponents better and winning more hands. It's variance. Get at least a 100k sample and then watch for stats.
    • Rahica
      Rahica
      Bronze