Can someone help me interpreting my stats?

• 12 replies
    • Resilence
      Resilence
      Bronze
      Are you playing FR/SH?
      Something I noticed is your Vpip to Pfr range seems way to big, im not really an expert but your calling to much.
      Sitting on an ipad atm, so cant write a big story but this was something that my eye spotted.
    • Rahica
      Rahica
      Bronze
      Those are my stats for 15k hands played only in 6max zoom...
    • tommygecko
      tommygecko
      Bronze
      Perhaps you're calling/limping with suited connectors/aces too much? And giving up after missing the flop/turn? Go filter those stats and see your winnings when playing suited aces and connectors. Would be nice to see your stats by position too. A bigger sample may be needed though.
    • ains21
      ains21
      Bronze
      I think the problem is that you're not winning enough hands.
    • Rahica
      Rahica
      Bronze
      You mean in showdown or overall?
    • ragney
      ragney
      Bronze
      Calling too much and too passive postflop by the looks of your graph.
    • UPAY4DINNER
      UPAY4DINNER
      Bronze
      Hey guys,

I've moved this post to our No Limit board :)

Kind regards,
      Gary
    • x3mwisp
      x3mwisp
      Platinum
      I doubt it's the calling or w/e. I believe it's knowing ur opponents better and winning more hands. It's variance. Get at least a 100k sample and then watch for stats.
    • Rahica
      Rahica
      Bronze
      I posted this in order to get an answer that doesn't regard my small leaks, but I was searching for a remark that involves some "that is retarded" kind of mistakes. One or more stats that should just pop into your eyes and make you say: "That stat is fishy awful ! No winning player can have this stat !"