If you're going through hell, keep going... in English.

Bronze
      I come from the Polish community and this blog is only to document my progress in the light of working on the basis of the framework presented by Raskolnikov in his Champions Stand Up One More Time Than The Rest series. I admire the job that he does and subscribe to a sh*tload of ideas that he presents in his videos. I already have a blog that's a few months old, regularly updated, in Polish.

:diamond: :diamond: :diamond: Background :diamond: :diamond: :diamond:

I started playing poker a few weeks before Black Friday thanks to the PokerStrategy.com starting funds. I just started to win back the money that I lost on the very beginning before it happened, so I lost all of my bankroll (~52$) and stopped playing for a couple of months due to a lack of motivation.

Near the end of the year I contemplated on picking up PLO, but ended up binning that idea. I started playing seriously in April 2012 and since then became a winning regular on NL25 SH. I'm after my first failed NL50 shot with a very aggro BR managment (30 BI). That was about 20 days ago. At this very moment I've got ~35BI for NL50 but I'll most likely stick to NL25 until the end of February due to mindset reasons. I just feel a strong need for a little sense of security.

I was a news writer for the Polish PokerStrategy section but quit the job. It was great but I wanted to focus 100% percent of my attention on poker. I do consider working with PokerStrategy.com in the future. The administrators are a bunch of great people and I think I am perfectly qualified for many remote jobs due to my background before poker (mainly in e-sports and writing).

:diamond: :diamond: :diamond: My aims :diamond: :diamond: :diamond: