Sebastian

• sebsejr
      sebsejr
      Bronze
      Hi there,

My name is Sebastian and i have been playing poker for around a year. Pokerstrategy is the reason i started playing, after i saw the site sponsoring a starcraft 2 tournament. After that i started reading some articles and deposited 30 dollars on stars. I have read all the bronze articles and watched some videos, but i never got my account tracked so i have moved on to a lot of other learning sites. I have watched coachings with veriz here aswell, which taught me a lot!

I have steadily improved my play, and am currently sitting on a 470 dollar BR. Looking to play nl16/nl25 in the near future. I do feel like my game has been struggling a bit lately, especially on nl16. I would therefore appreciate some feedback on my stats. I have also posted many hands in the hand evaluation forum btw.

I am going to include my stats for the last month or so, seeing as that is when i switched from FR to 6max. I am not sure which stats are relevant so i am going to include 2 images, containing quite a large variety of stats.

http://imgur.com/a/FVP3m

Thanks a bunch!
  • 3 replies
    • BogdanPS
      BogdanPS
      Basic
      Hello Sebastian,

Welcome to the course.

For more information on each lesson please visit this link: Welcome to the No Limit Beginners Course Forums

Best of luck and keep us posted.

As a side note, would you be able to zoom in the images a bit? I have a hard time seeing those numbers (if you make them 3 images rather than 2 it should show larger).

Bogdan
    • sebsejr
      sebsejr
      Bronze

lol, sorry about the size again, too big this time i will get it eventually :)
    • BogdanPS
      BogdanPS
      Basic
      Hey Sebastian,

No worries, it looks good now.

I'll give you a few pointers, based on what I see:
      • We should steal more in the CO (23-24% isn't nearly enough)