justkyle88 Blog - $20 to $1,000 GRoDT aka Rule No. 5 "Show no love, love will get u killed"

• justkyle88
      justkyle88
      Bronze
      Hello fellow Pokerstrategy.com users.
      Let me introduce myself.
      My name is Kyle, I'm 20 and I live in Australia.

I make my living from running a few gigs around my local pubs and clubs as a Poker Tournament Director for Aussie Hold'em Poker.
      I love both my jobs but my dream of course would be to play poker professionally and to be able to sustain a high enough income to travel the world to Bodyboard.

I have been with Pokerstrategy for about 3 months now, I'd like to think I have learnt a lot but haven't really seen any progress in the bankroll department so i decided to make a blog to take advantage of every benefit that Pokerstrategy has to offer.
      I would like to thank everyone for all the help I have received in such a short amount of time and hope to be able to stay connected and become the best player I can be.

Well, down to business.
      I will copy some stats and a graph of my progress so far which i will post below and hopefully I can fill in my leaks with everyones help.

I'll try keep my graphs and stats updated after important sessions.

Thank you and I'm looking forward to everyones criticisms and praises.
  • 1937 replies
    • cannell555
      cannell555
      Bronze
      You play to loose. VPIP and PFR are way to distant from eachother. How many tables do you play at a time? Which site?

2.5k hands in 3 months is not alot. I used to hit 5-6k a day when I played cash. Other people are hitting atleast 10k a day.

GL
      Stiev
    • TimothyVdp1
      TimothyVdp1
      Bronze
      you play too loose and if you play SSS you should really read the articles again because you're going to lose it all if you continue playing with that high VP$IP
      also 2,5k is not a sample size, at least 15k
    • justkyle88
      justkyle88
      Bronze