Lithuanian soldier - tadcka

• tadcka
      tadcka
      Black
      Sir, yes sir!

I'm Tadas a.k.a. tadcka, student a.k.a part-time poker professional from Lithuania. I'm studying software engineering at Vilnius University(best in town) and I'm only on the 1st year. I'm happy kid because I have a nice family, beautiful girlfriend, good friends. I enjoy sports a lot. My favourite ones are basketball(was playing and training in my hometown team for 8 years), beach volleyball(mmm.. summer...) and lately I started playing tennis(cool sport).

Even if I enjoy programming and all that stuff, I sill can't imagine myself working full time blah blah blah job, get bored after few months, feel depressed and so on. That's why I'm playing pokah, university is just for plan B if some strange laws would be signed or purple fridays would start for international players. :f_love:

I found this game 3 years ago, when some friends offered to join SnG in the summer camp. I fell in love with this game instantly and since than, to sum up all those 3 years I haven't played poker maybe a little bit more than for a month.

Before started playing with real money I set up my main goal not to put money in account earned outside the poker table. And I'm successfuly doing that. I remember that I won 3.57$ in a freeroll and since then I never looked back. I have tried all possible formats of NL holdem, was swinging like a hell, from those 3$ to 5k$ again to 50$, but I still found motivation to grind because I feel such a big passion for this game and now my main game is zoom and atm I'm making more money from it than average Joe's sallary in Lithuania. Current limit NL100, but it's definately not enough for me, I want to improve and be much much much more better, crush everyone's souls and so on. And after making 7 figures start my own bussiness.

:heart: Goals

Improve, improve, improve and one more time improve both, my game skills at the tables and my mental game.