serbian pokah playa

• pericas1991
      pericas1991
      Diamond
      hey everyone,

my name is Perica, im gonna be 22 in a month and i am trying to succeed and make a nice living with poker.

About me

i was a sponsored tennis player in germany for nine years, got back home 1.5 years ago, and since than i have been making money for my living from poker, didnt start going to a university because if i at some point cant win moneyz with poker my plan b would be to work as a tennis coach as i`ve been involved in tennis my whole life and for being able to work as a coach i just need to get a licence and for that i dont need to go for couple of years to a university...

Poker and my goals

i have been a mt sng grinder for quite a while, moved to cash games for a few reasons, i think they are much more interesting than masstabling like a robot 30+ tables, 2nd reason was that i could rake more and i hoped that i would be at some point able to make a run for sne and the 3rd reason was time, coz on 30$ mt sngs traffic was ok just in the evening, so cash games are much more time flexible.. :P so i have been stuck at nl100 on pokerstars for like forever, on my own i couldnt improve anymore, so i started working with a coach from pokerstrategy like 2-3 months ago and i have improved a lot since then... :f_biggrin: a few days ago i read smth that made me not want to play many tables anymore read here so i again got very motivated in improving my game A LOT so that i can compensate for lower volume with being able to play at higher limits.

so i have to improve in
      :club: hand reading
      :club: coming up with a proper plan in a hand and than also sticking with it xD
      :club: also my mental issues as i feel that the stress involved in this job is influencing the quility of my game.

so i hope this boot camp thing is gonna help me improve almost all those areas and im really glad pokerstrategy is doing this thing :f_biggrin: