Midstakes soldier from Hungary

• Katz0r
      Katz0r
      Platinum
      Hi!

:spade: I'm a 20 years old guy from Hungary, I'm studying to software engineer at the university. Sometimes it's hard to combine poker and study but can handle it, and need a thing what I can do, when abandon playing poker.

:spade: I play poker professionally approx. 3 years ago. In 1.5 year I went up from NL10 to NL400, then I stucked on that level, I played a lot on that limit with not so good winrate (between 0.5 and 1 BB/100), and always withdrawing my roll. Now I do it different, learn a lot, hand analyse a lot, and my winrate has fastly improved, and try to move higher and higher :) I'm playing currently NL400-NL1000 SH on Ongame and bwin.party. My short term goal is to be an NL1000 stable winning regular, Hope I can do it in this year. My long term goal is of course to be the best :f_cool:

:spade: I'm really far from playing optimal, but I'm optimistic. I will be better hand to hand :f_biggrin: I struggle with playing against overaggressive villains who put me impossible spots and hard decisions. I have problems with playing dynamics too.
      I don't exactly know what my leaks is, I mean I have a lot of special question about "how to play ... when ..." but don't know what are my biggest mistakes (maybe too much wp? or too much herocall?)
      I just try to do the best play in the pots against the villains.

:spade: I want to improve my game with this bootcamp, I think it's a great opportunity. I want to hear other peoples and the coaches thoughts, and discuss a lot of things and hands etc.

Excuse my english, it's very difficult to write. I plan to learn it better, I hope you understand me guys. :f_frown:

GL at the tables!
  • 21 replies
    • dushili
      dushili
      Black
      Hi, nice to meet you. We played at 1/2, u are pretty decent reg :f_cool:
    • ErikStenqvist
      ErikStenqvist
      Global
      Hey dushili !