man at arms-AT_HU

• atton64
      atton64
      Platinum
      Hello,
      I am 20 year old. I don't know if its too late for registration.:) Sorry for the bad english.

- What do you play?
      I play NL100-200 now. Read below for more info.*

- Poker history?
      I started poker as fish when I was 14-15. I went to a home game and my friends laughed at me because I played awkward. Then I bought my first poker book and started to learn it in the highschool. Everyone said that I am silly because of it but when I bought a car from it when I was 17 they didn't laugh at me anymore.

I've been playing poker for 4 years as "professional"(I count it from the first 3 month when I constantly won 1k+$). First one and a half year was SSS then I change to BSS. Bad thing that I made less money now compared to when I was 17-18.

I gave up my college because of poker.

- Goals and aspirations for poker?
      I want to make as money as possible before the "end"of online poker. Maybe it is not the best goal.

- What do you sturggle with?*
      I split my roll 1 year ago. Bigger part of it I remove from my poker bankroll as I had a very big downswing at nl400-500-600 and I didn't want my money to waste. It is a kinda stoploss thing and I made a promise to myself the "saved" money I will never use as poker bankroll.

I should play and work on my game more.

My biggest leak is the insta decision. I should think more.

- What do you want to get out of the bootcamp?
      I am not sure if I understand this sentence, but I want to play better and better. Started coaching with lnternet before this BC started. I realised that I have to work a lot better on my game in order to climb up the limits.

Thank you!
  • 20 replies
    • pleno1
      pleno1
      Coach
      Coach
      Hey,