Lackoo @Hungary push push inda bush

• Lackoogcb
      Lackoogcb
      Black
      Hello!

I'm Lackoo from Hungary, 25 years old, and this is one of the stuffs I do when I don't play poker :D
      :s_cool:

What do you play?
      :diamond: So when I do play, I currently play NL100-200 SH...

Poker history?
      :diamond: I met poker when I studied at the university. Same situation as for many of you guys, we played 1$-5$ friendly garage poker tournaments. I remember when my hand was shaking so hard when I played my first HU for ~10$ and bluffed my whole stack with AK on the river and the guy was thining for like 10minutes and then folded faceup the JT high! And I was wow man, you wanted to call with that? And he said: You didn't look like who has anything. :D So I started to read books and realized maybe people can live from this stuff financially. If I start something I want to be the best at it, so quickly found PS and started with 50 bucks. I think I busted 1-2 times, then I finally build a pretty big roll in a short time and I started to pay everything for myself from poker and it stayed the same. I love to play live and online both!

Goals and aspirations for poker?
      :diamond: Well my goal in this year is winning 150k+$ and minimum rake 100k$, but this started very bad so far. My bigger goal is to do some serious buisness from poker budget OR if poker will be alive in 5-10-15-20-25-30 years maybe playing poker till i die :] But unfortunately I don't think this is the deal.

What do you struggle with?
      :diamond: I feel sometimes I give up some spots too easy
      :diamond: I cannot adapt well to few kind of regulars. (I don't even understand how can they win that much)
      :diamond: I don't know how much should I care about redline (don't care, win both, win nonsd 0 sd, win sd, 0 nonsd) of course it depends on stlye, but still I wanna think about it