Soldier from Budapest

• wilmots83
      wilmots83
      Coach
      Coach
      Hi,

I’m Vilmos, I’m 29 and I from Hungary. I play sh cash game on nl50-100 on ongame and on ipoker. I like talk about strategy, separately on every special situaiton, special lines and I don’t remember the time when I did’t spend enough time to become a better poker player. I post a lot of hands to the forum, where ps members and the coach analyze that. My profession is civil engineer. I studied at Budapest University of Technology and Economics, I finished a few years ago, but I never worked in my profession. I worked in a Bank, but I quit and the last two years all my earnings come from poker.

I started to play 4 yeras ago, in the period I was preparing my final examination at the university, as I finished, I could absolutely focus on poker. I played nl10 (17/13) a half year, but didn’t play too much hand, I rather learned the strategy. Then I played nl20 (18/14) a half year, then nl50 (18/14), and my winrate was 4bb/100 on a 425K hand sample on bwin and cake network. I played 300 90plrs KO sng at full tilt, little sample but my roi was 30, it was very good. I played mtt at the same time at weekends and I had many good scores on ongame, on stars, on full tilt and on ipoker. I played maybe 2k mtt 5rebuy+ 10$-50$ FO and sat to Sunday 200$ on party, ongame, ipoker. I was near some times some real big score. I didn’t have enough luck on some FT, but despite of that I had upswing I think.

2011: