Crokid Poker soldier

• Crokid
      Crokid
      Bronze
      Hi guys,
      I am Crokid, 27 yrs old, have a degree in economics(hotel management)

What do you play?

From this year NL50 SH fastforward and played a lot of NL25 SH

Poker history?

Found poker by accident in high school when I got my first PC and searched
      for some free games online:) . I played on truepoker I believe for play chips and fell in love with the game. Some time later I started playing freerolls on fulltilt where I scored 2.place(after 100 attempts) from a field of 2700 I think and got $12 which I lost soon after in a ring game.

I liked playing for real money so I was lucky to find pokerstategy for free BR and learning material. For years untill recently I was building my BR from scratch time and time again because I was playing only in the winter and spending almost everything mostly on partying in the summer( I live in island Krk,Croatia) leaving myself always around $100 on partypoker to start over.

So many times I said to myself and others I will not do this next summer,that I will be more responsible, but I repeated it immensely.
      After last summer I started taking poker more serious and finally made some progress. Been playing a lot of NL25 SH multitabling too much and for two months now NL50 fastforward 4-tabling which suits me the best.

Goals and aspirations for poker?

I want to succeed and become the best that I can and this bootcamp came a long at just a perfect time:) My motivation is big and really would like to beat NL100 and NL200 as soon as possible and so on.. From $$ point of view my goal is financial independence.

What do you struggle with?

- leveling myself and overestimating regs and fish

- weak plays in a LOT of spots,not enough agression and sometimes
      too much barelling in wrong spots