Please Help I Don'T Want To Go!!!!!

• bounce73
      bounce73
      Bronze
      HI GUYS AND GIRLS,

I NEED SOME HELP, I REALLY LOVE THIS FORUM AND WHEN I SIGNED IN I STARTED PLAYING ON TITANS IN ORDER TO ACCUMULATE POKERSTRATEGY POINTS.
      I WOULD LIKE TO STAY AS AN ACVITE MEMBER OF THIS WEBSITE, BUT I DON'T ENJOY PLAYING AT TITANS AT ALL.
      I'VE PLAYED FOR ABOUT TWO YEARS AT POKERSTARS AND PARTYPOKER, I AM PRETTY SURE I DIDN'T USE ANY CODE TO SIGN IN ON THOSE POKER SITES, SO WHAT CAN I DO TO TRACK MY ACCOUNTS TO POKERSTRATEGY?
      I READ ONCE THAT SOMEONE FROM THIS WEBSITE WAS ABLE TO DO SUCH A THING.
      PLEASE ANYONE WHO CAN HELP LET ME KNOW AS I WOULD LIKE TO KEEP PLAYING AT PP AND PS AND ACCUMULATE POINTS ON THIS WEBSITE.
      I DON'T WANT TO GOOOOOOOO.... :(
  • 14 replies
    • swissmoumout
      swissmoumout
      Bronze
      i'm going to become rich and famous after i invent a device that allows you to stab people in the face over the internet
    • Vargan
      Vargan
      Bronze
      Originally posted by swissmoumout
      i'm going to become rich and famous after i invent a device that allows you to stab people in the face over the internet
      #2... :heart: :heart: :heart:
    • CoreySteel
      CoreySteel
      Bronze
      First of all. If you want that people will take you serious, start writing without CAPS LOCK on.
      It's considered as yelling and it's annoying.
      Second. You can look up at PokerStars sub-forum, I wrote how to get your account tracked. But If you registered there 2 years ago, you can't retrack it.
      I'm not sure about Party. If you have playmoney account only, I think you could get tracked.
    • TimothyVdp1
      TimothyVdp1
      Bronze
    • bounce73
      bounce73
      Bronze
      sorry i wasn't aware of the CAPS LETTER "meaning", i just wrote the subjet with the caps lock on and then i left it on by mistake, i am not upset at all.
      anyway thanks for your feed back .