[Application] [SOLD] Long term Hyper turbo 9man stt's

• variancekiller
      variancekiller
      Bronze
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

Hello,

This application will be about Hyper Turbo 9man stt's. I will start at the $3.5 (about 1k games) and will move up to $7 and later on $15.
      It will be a long term stake with monthly cashouts. At the end of each month the winnings will be split accordingly.
      I am able to play about 2k-3k games each month. It could be more but I can't promise that yet.

Poker so far:

I am a video producer for 180's and 45's at sitngogrinders (google it). I am also regularly coaching players at the 180's. My experience with hyper turbos are roughly 8k games staked from Pokerstrategy members. I stopped that staking deal at the end of block 4 because the variance was just to much to handle at that time (roughly $9000 difference).

Why this application?

I have a lot of hours that I can't spend playing poker because the session are not long enough for 180's or 45's. Therefor I needed to search for a different game type that can fill up those 1-2 hours I have unspend each day.

Summary:

Hyper turbo 9man stt's
      $3.5 (to start with) $7 (after 1k games) $15 later on
      Stake needed $500 to start with once I move up to the $7 $1000
      Prefer 1 backer

Screenname:
      Psyrgoh - FTP
      Psyrgoh - PS
      Psyrgoh - PKR
      etc...

Split will be on the 1st of every new month.
      Split will be 80-20 winnings only in backers favour

FEEDBACK

If you need any additional info let me know.

EDIT: forgot to put feedback link in here!
  • 2 replies
    • thazar
      thazar
      Bronze
      Originally posted by variancekiller
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

Hello,