[Application] CG NL25 6max

• Cuvash
      Cuvash
      Bronze
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

Hello!

First of all i would like to say that i am very impressed with PokerStrategy.com :heart:

And i'm apologize for my mistakes, cause i'm not that good at English!

Site has very wide range of opportunities to learn the game, and i am trying to use this chances as much as possible! Last 2 months i have been very active with learning the game. Watching poker videos, evaluating hands in forum and also discussed game with my friends. I have tried both BSS and MSS. And i would love to spend all of my energy focusing on BSS, cause it seems easier to me and also i like it better because I believe its suits me more.

And i have managed to have positive winrates in NL2, NL5, NL10 SH and FR games (Zoom and also Cash Game)!

Proof!

NL2:

NL5:

NL10:

Why do i need the stake?

First of all is that I am playing with friends money, which he just lends to me and basically i don't make any money since he keeps most of the profit (remind me why we are friends again :D ) It is very similiar to stake, that is why i had idea that i could use pokerstrategy.com to make some money.

Why NL25?

I believe that in smaller stakes i won't make much money because, i split profits 50/50 including rakeback and bonuses .

By the way I play on Pokerstars! In start i have been playing either 15 Cash game tables or 6 Zoom Tables (4SH and 2FR), but for about last two weeks I have been playing in 6 Cash Game tables or 2 Zoom SH tables and my WR, reads, game confidence have improved significantly. Only its a little more boring, but im trying to fill the time, by doing some deeper reads and I am trying to take more information about everything thats going on.. seems like it works out for me.

If anyone is interested i would like to use Skype as conversation tool if you agree with it!

BRM: