PT4 reset hud for anonimous tables

• SPeedFANat1c
      SPeedFANat1c
      Gold
      I read that it is not fully working, but the posts were old. Did they not fix this yet? I am trying this soft, but cannot find how to reset.

There is "Reset all session stats" but its also not working. I assue this would reset session stats for all players.
  • 10 replies
    • staktas
      staktas
      Bronze
      I'm new to this, but isn't anonymous tables supposed to be anonymous? :f_rolleyes:
    • SPeedFANat1c
      SPeedFANat1c
      Gold
      there is still session stats. So for the session you can know statistics of player.
    • PokerTracker
      PokerTracker
      Gold
      Originally posted by SPeedFANat1c
      I read that it is not fully working, but the posts were old. Did they not fix this yet? I am trying this soft, but cannot find how to reset.

There is "Reset all session stats" but its also not working. I assue this would reset session stats for all players.
      1) You need to be looking at the Table Session Stats rather than the lifetime stats for all players.

2) Click "Reset All Session Stats"

This does not currently work on some Microgaming tables due to the table name changes they rolled out, each table needs a unique name for the reset to work properly. What site are you playing at?
    • SPeedFANat1c
      SPeedFANat1c
      Gold
      What site are you playing at?

unibet. Maybe you have info - could this be fixed soon?
    • PokerTracker
      PokerTracker
      Gold
      What site are you playing at?

unibet. Maybe you have info - could this be fixed soon?
      This does not currently work on some Microgaming tables due to the table name changes they rolled out, each table needs a unique name for the reset to work properly.

We sugest you contact Microgaming, there is nothing we can do if the table name is not unique, this problem is caused by their recent changes.
    • SPeedFANat1c
      SPeedFANat1c
      Gold