Changing poker rooms for first deposit bonuses

• PickoCro
      PickoCro
      Platinum
      Soooo, i have been playing on PartyPoker for almost two years now (mostly NL100 FR), and decided to move to stars after i clear my last bonus there, so i went on here to see if i can get some first deposit bonus there and found out that all these other sites are offering amazing fdb-s via pokerstrategy...

Currently pokerstrategy has 8 sites that offer 200% bonuses on up to 2000$ deposits, so i started adding the numbers for all the bonuses they have (btw i don t have an acc, and have never deposited anywhere except party), and found out that you can make about 45k bonus money if you moved your bankroll from site to site just to clear the bonuses, so naturally i started seriously thinking about doing that... While that does sound amazing, i don t know if it s really doable, so i was wondering if you guys would help me with that. While i do have a lot of concerns, these are the biggest:

First is traffic. I assume the action on these sites is pretty low (i don t want to play lower than NL50, and i can t play higher than NL200). Also i play fr, which sucks, because mostly everyone plays sh...

Second is that i have no clue what amount of rake i d have to make to release these bonuses and i assume it s a lot... So on party i get a 3000$ bonus released in 5 chunks of 600$ for every 1000 ppoints i make (i make 1000 ppoints in 3 days 12 tabling nl50 for 5-6 hours), so if the deal was the same, i d need 20 days of play per site to release a bonus, but again i guess it s nowhere near what party s offering and i could end up having to make 3 times that rake to release a bonus and having no tables to play on.

Third is crap software, and me not being able to multi-table because of that...